RUND UMS GRILLEN

5

3. Lipiec 2012 - autor: dschniemiecki

Sommer ist doch die beste Zeit zum Grillen, oder schweizerisch „Grillieren“. Wie heißt das Alles bloß auf Deutsch ?

Also heute RUND UMS GRILLEN !

Grillen wird immer beliebter, man könnte fast sagen es wird zum Volkssport. Mit der richtigen Ausrüstung zum Grillen und den passenden Grillrezepten wird auch unsere Grillparty ein Erfolg  :-) 

 

 

GRILL-WORTSCHATZ

 

der Grill, -s – grill

die Holzkohle – węgiel drzewny

das Grillfest – impreza grillowa

der Grillanzünder – rozpałka do grilla

den Grill anzünden – rozpalać grilla

die Glut – żar

die Grillzange – szczypce do grilla

das  Feuerzeug – zapalniczka

die Streichhölzer – zapałki

grillen – grilować

salzen – s0lić

marinieren – marynować

das Grillfleisch – mięso na grilla

das Fleisch würzen – przyprawiać mięso

das Rindfleisch – wołowina

das Putenfleisch – indyk

die Folienkartoffeln – ziemniaki w folii

die Würstchen – kiełbaski

der Salat – sałata

die Alufolie – folia aluminiowa

die Soße – sos

das Bier – piwo

der Biertisch – stół ogrodowy

der Gartenstuhl – krzesło ogrodowe

der Teller – talerz

der Pappbecher – kubek jednorazowy

 

Mehr zum Grillen findet ihr hier : http://www.grillportal.com

 

 UND JETZT SCHAUT MAL WIE DIE  Österreicher grilleen :-) 

5 thoughts on “RUND UMS GRILLEN

  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info specially the final section :
    ) I maintain such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  2. After checking out a number of the articles on your website,
    I truly appreciate your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website too
    and let me know what you think.

  3. Lela pisze:

    I leave a response when I like a post on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the discussion. It’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I read. And after this post RUND UMS GRILLEN DEUTSCHE SCHULE. I was actually moved enough to post a thought🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like like a few of these remarks appear like left
    by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites,
    I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you list all of all your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  4. Brianna pisze:

    Fine way of describing, and nice article to take information
    on the topic of my presentation topic, which
    i am going to present in institution of higher education.

  5. First-class article, it only addressed for the pal of Taiwan.
    Stumble around the blog, you are going to find the growth of
    targeted traffic within 24 hours of the mountainous persons.
    Cheers

Skomentuj

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Dołącz do 5 obserwujących.

